Loading...

DR Radio Live: Next Recording June 10! 0

The next recording of DR Radio will be Friday, June 10, 2016 at 12:00pm CT/11:00am MT. What does that mean? Well, it means we’ll be streaming the recording over at LiveStream so you can watch us while we chat and join in the conversation using our live chat window.

The chat is an extra way to connect with us and it’s always a fun time. Plus, you might get mentioned on the show!

I celebrate nothing

Join us on Thursday at 3:00pm Mountain/4:00pm Central by either clicking though here or using the player below. Hope to see you there!

Share