Loading...

Next Live DR Radio Recording: May 26 0

The next recording of DR Radio will be Friday, May 26, 2016 at 12:00pm CT/11:00am MT. What does that mean? Well, it means we’ll be streaming the recording over at LiveStream so you can watch us while we chat and join in the conversation using our live chat window.

The chat is an extra way to connect with us and it’s always a fun time. Plus, you might get mentioned on the show!

Join us on Thursday at 3:00pm Mountain/4:00pm Central by either clicking though here or using the player below. Hope to see you there!